Always there for you: The IQ Incoming team

Our team consists exclusively of experienced tourism professionals with many years of work experience. In addition to friendly advice in several languages (English, Spanish, French and Italian) we score points with very good contacts to selected partners. As an internationally operating hotel agency, we not only know the various destinations personally, but also the hotels, restaurants and other service providers in our programme.

This enables us to put together the ideal trip for you according to your special wishes, requirements and budget specifications and to ensure that everything runs smoothly during your stay.

IQ team: Boris Möller
Boris Möller
E-Mail: moeller@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 01
IQ team: Carolin Bettinger
Carolin Bettinger
E-Mail: bettinger@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 02
IQ team: Annika Burkert
Annika Burkert
E-Mail: burkert@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 06
IQ team: Jessica Jeschkeit
Jessica Jeschkeit
E-Mail: jeschkeit@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 04
IQ team: Maike Hochscheid
Maike Hochscheid
E-Mail: hochscheid@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 03
IQ team: Marie Heidrich
Marie Heidrich
E-Mail: heidrich@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 05
IQ team: Stephanie Kühn
Stephanie Kühn
E-Mail: kuehn@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: +49 (0) 2 21 – 29 29 49 07
IQ team: office dog Flimm
Flimm
E-Mail: flimm@iq-incoming.de
Tel.: Wuff Wuff